+ 00

Offices

+ 00

Cities

+ 00

Countries

Find the ideal transport for your supply chain

Experience & Technology.

Land Freight

We offer pallets and consolidated services by volume. We have coverage in Canada, the United States, Mexico and Central America, with technology that allows us to quote with the best freight carriers in the USA and Canada.

Sea Freight

We can move from a box, to a pallet or several in the same maritime shipment, whether for export or import. No matter where you are, we have agreements with large cargo consolidators globally.

Air Freight

We have alliances with many of the most important packages globally, which allows us to offer you excellent discounts for that load less than 100kg, leaving Mexico to the world, or from the world to Mexico.

Warehouse & Storage

We have 4 warehouses in Mexico to handle your operation fluently and according to what you need. We offer loading / unloading services, crossdock, pick & pack, fiscal warehouse, distribution, inventory control, handling of valuable goods, maquila, etc.

About Senter Logistics

Fast and reliable solutions. We are your co-pilot in logistics!

We are a 100% Mexican company based in Monterrey. We have more than 10 years of experience in the National and International market. We have an agreement with all shipping agencies and cargo agents globally, which allows us to cover the entire journey of your containers, whether import or export, leaving the port or collecting at your supplier's factory, we can handle it.

About us
8,845 M

Delivered Packages

Industries / Specialties

Aerospace

Agriculture

Automotive

Tier 1 & Tier 2 / Distribution Center

Pharma

Laboratories / Medicine / Test / Liquids

Perishables

Fruis / Meat / Seafood / Milk prodcuts

Liquids

Wine & Spirits / Bottled or Flexitank

General Cargo

Machinery / Plastics / Steel / Furniture

Energy

Solar panels / Wind Turbines

e-Commerce

Fulfillment & Fast Clearance at MEX
Professional Team

Our support professionals are here

Be confident in any circumstance with our experienced and capable crew.

Gaby Castro

Gaby Castro

Operations

Email: gaby.castro@senter.mx
Santiago Ponzio

Santiago Ponzio

Pricing / Global Development

Email: santiago.ponzio@senter.mx
Dania Tamez

Dania Tamez

Administration

Email: dania.tamez@senter.mx
Perla Hernandez

Yokonda Pacheco

Operations

Email: yokonda.pacheco@senter.mx
Perla Hernandez

Perla Hernandez

Operations

Email: perla.hernandez@senter.mx
Jhoan Borges

Jhoan Borges

IT Manager

Email: jhoan.borges@senter.mx
Project Manager

Juan Serna

Project Manager

Email: juan.serna@senter.mx
Carlos Lankenau

Carlos Lankenau

Commercial Director

Email: clankenau@senter.mx

David Galomo

David Galomo

Business Development Director

Email: david.galomo@senter.mx

Alberto Casares

Alberto Casares

Management

Email: alberto.casares@senter.mx
Polo Rojas

Polo Rojas

Quality Assurance

Email: polo.rojas@senter.mx
Jocelyn García

Jocelyn García

Accountant

Email: jocelyn.garcia@senter.mx
News & Blog

Get every single update here.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Quia fuga, neque recusandae odio debitis aperiam officia obcaecati sunt aut itaque.